Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (64)

Overall Average Rating
4.3/5.0
Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Maria Benstorff-Mejia 2018/10/29

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/10/15

5.0/5.0

I have known this gentleman for 30 years or more, having dealt with him on numerous legal matters during the period and am pleased to recommend him to you for your highest rating.

Read More

Partner 2013/10/10

5.0/5.0

Any time I have worked with Bil DesChamps he has been very knowledgeable and handles himself with the utmost professionalism.

Read More

Partner 2013/09/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/09/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/09/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2013/09/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2013/09/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/09/18

5.0/5.0

Bill DesChamps is an outstanding lawyer and a positive member of the legal profession and of the community. He is held in the highest regard by all that know him.

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/09/18

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/09/16

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/09/13

5.0/5.0

Very experienced and with a good reputation.

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/09/13

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/09/13

5.0/5.0

Bill is an excellent commercial real estate attorney. He acts in a fair and reasonable manner to accomplish the intent of the parties.

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/09/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/09/06

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/09/06

5.0/5.0

I have known Bill for almost 15 years and he has an excellent reputation in the field of Commercial Real Estate transactions.

Read More

Partner 2013/09/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/09/05

5.0/5.0

Mr. DesChamps is an excellent lawyer, knowledgeable on the law, and zealous in his representation of his clients.

Read More

Judge 2013/09/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/09/05

5.0/5.0

Excellent attorney.

Read More

Chief Legal Officer 2012/01/05

5.0/5.0

I have known this gentleman for 30-35 years and am glad to rate him in 'excellent' fashion. He has a good reputation in the legal community.

Read More

Partner 2012/01/04

5.0/5.0

Will should be AV rated without question!

Read More

Partner 2011/12/15

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/12/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Of Counsel 2011/12/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/12/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/12/01

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2011/11/25

5.0/5.0

Bill DesChamps is one of the finest lawyers I have ever met. I have worked opposite him on many matters and find him to be trustworthy and knowledgeable.

Read More

Principal 2011/11/25

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/11/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/11/23

5.0/5.0

Very well respectd by al counsel in the local area. Very high standards of ethics.

Read More

Partner 2011/11/23

5.0/5.0

excellent real estate attorney. Knowledgeable in all areas of real estate.

Read More

Partner 2011/11/23

5.0/5.0

Mr. Monckton has always taken excellent care of me with all of my legal needs. I have used him 3+ times. You can count on his professionalism and experience to help you fix your legal issues! Thanks!

Read More

Elise H. 2010/10/25

4.8/5.0

Mr. Deschamps is an excellent attorney

Read More

Partner 2013/09/05

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2011/01/27

4.8/5.0

Outstanding small practice with highly competent legal team and staff!

Read More

Client 2010/05/06

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Of Counsel 2013/09/06

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/11/23

4.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/11/23

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2013/09/05

4.2/5.0

Above average attorney

Read More

Principal 2011/12/08

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2011/11/23

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/11/23

4.2/5.0

very good attorney

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/11/23

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/11/23

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/11/23

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/09/23

4.0/5.0

He is above average!

Read More

Principal 2013/09/10

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2012/01/04

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2011/12/09

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2011/11/28

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/11/23

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/11/23

3.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/09/05

3.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2013/09/05

3.2/5.0

VERY POOR TEMPERMANT; IN A SMALL REAL ESTATE PRACTICE; NOT A GREAT REPUTATION

Read More

Partner 2011/11/23

2.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/11/23

2.6/5.0

POOR TEMPERMANT; TAKES MATTERS PERSONALLY AND LOSES OBJECTIVITY;

Read More

Partner 2011/11/23

2.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

estlj2012 2012/11/02

1.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/12/01

1.0/5.0

Called 4 times over the period of a month. Left my personal info and was promised a call back. Looks like I wasted a month. I could have had an attorney by now but I believed them when they said they would call me...

Read More

Ben T. 2018/12/11

1.0/5.0

Poor comminication

Read More

EDDIE CAUDLE 2018/07/21